Tuesday Is Amazon Prime Day

Iam Happy because your visit in the my website with title Tuesday Is Amazon Prime Day. Happy reading

Amazon Prime Day, the online retailer's giant 36-hour sale, starts at noon PT (3 p.m. ET) on Monday and runs through Tuesday at 11:59 p.m. PT (Wednesday, 2:59 a.m. ET). There will be over a million items on sale during that time, so we're gearing up for curating the best of the best in each category.

Check back Monday at noon PT (3 p.m. ET) for an updated list of current deals.

In the meantime, check out deals available now and everything you need to know about Amazon Prime Day 2018.

>
Delighting their fans with sick beats
33 The strangest Amazon Prime Day deals ever

Prime Day 2018: CNET's complete coverage